Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Szervánszky Endre: Concerto per clarinetto e orchestra

score and parts

Instrument: Concerto (clarinet)
Skład: 2,1(anche c.i.), 1(anche cl.b.), 1 - 3,2,2,0 - timp., batt. - arpa, cel. - archi (12,12,8,8,6)
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 15'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: SZ-20
Inne : 5721