Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Székely Endre: Die letzte Gesänge

for soprano solo, flute, piano and string quartet to poems by Ingeborg Bachmann

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Music with Voice
Period: 20th Century
Język: German
Czas trwania: 12'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: SZ-26