Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Szervánszky Endre: Concerto

per flauto e orchestra

score and parts

Instrument: Concerto (flute)
Skład: 2(II.anche picc.), 2,2,2 - 4,2,0,0 - timp., batt. - arpa - archi
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 28'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: SZ-28
Inne : 1958