Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Székely Endre: Sonores nascentes et morientes

for orchestra

score and parts

Instrument: Symphonic Works
Skład: 4(III.anche picc., IV=picc.), 3(III=c.i.), 3(III.anche cl.b.), 3(III.anche cfg.) - 6,4,4,0 - timp., batt. - arpa, cel., pf., org. - archi (12,12,8,8,6)
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 12'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: SZ-75
Inne : 10224