Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Pylaios

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: cl., fg., arpa, chit., vibr., camp., vl., vlc.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 24'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-10
Inne : 14048