Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Silence of the Winds

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: 1,0,1,1 - 0,0,0,1 - pf., arpa, org., perc. - archi (1,0,1,1,0)
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 17'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-13
Inne : 14053