Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Triton

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Skład: fg. solo - fl., ob., cl., cl.b. - tr., trb. - arpa - batt. - 2 vl., vla, vlc.
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 18'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-14
Inne : 14102