Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Tra-duzioni

for double orchestra and two small string orchestras and six female voices

score and parts

Instrument: Oratorios
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 13'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-19
Inne : 14173