Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Matrix / Kosmos

score and parts

Instrument: Concerto (piano)
Skład: 1,1,3,0 - 0,0,1,1 - 2 perc., electric pf., 2 pf. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Czas trwania: 15'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-25
Inne : 14354