Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Enodios

score and parts

Instrument: Orchestra
Skład: 4(III. e IV.anche picc.), 4,4,4 - 4,4,2,2 - arpa, cel., 4 batt. - archi
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Czas trwania: 18'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: T-4
Inne : 14051