How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $13.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Farkas Ferenc: Hybrides

Ten piano pieces

Instrument: Piano
Period: 20th Century
Intindere: 16 pagini
Format: A/4
Publicat pentru prima data: Iunie 1981
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 12096
ISBN: 9790080120965


Farkas Ferenc: Soggetto
Farkas Ferenc: Marcietta
Farkas Ferenc: Melodia
Farkas Ferenc: Minuetto
Farkas Ferenc: Tarantella
Farkas Ferenc: Notturno
Farkas Ferenc: Valsette
Farkas Ferenc: Cadenza
Farkas Ferenc: Fughetta
Farkas Ferenc: Moto perpetuo
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­