How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $4.15 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Farkas Ferenc: Concertino IV.

for oboe and string orchestra


Instrument: Concerto (oboe)
Period: 20th Century
Limba: Hungarian, Italian
Duration: 10'
Intindere: 24 pagini
Format: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Greutate: 0.073 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: 1986
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 12643
Numarul original al articolului la editor: F-15
ISBN: 9790080126431
The Concertino IV for oboe and string orchestra was composed in 1982-83 and dedicated to the renowned Swiss oboist Jean-Paul Goy. Its three short movements, following the traditional tempo order, mirror Farkas's attraction to Classical order and harmony. The musical language is modern and personal, however, and allows the soloist to exhibit his virtuosity.


Choral varié. Andante
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­