How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $52.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: Stoc epuizat
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Stoc epuizat

Farkas Ferenc: Lavottiana

Divertimento for wind quintet based on the works and motives by János Lavotta, the Hungarian violinist and composer

score and parts

Instrument: Wind Quintet
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 16'
Intindere: 86 pagini
Format: A/4
Greutate: 0.278 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: 1990
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 13665
Numarul original al articolului la editor: F-39
ISBN: 9790080136652


"Marsch nach Pannonien"
"Langsamer Werbungstanz" und "Figura"
"Deutsche Tanzweise"
Rondo ("Im Wirtshaus")
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­