How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $67.95 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Horváth Balázs: Alterego, Motorway Junction for saxophone quartet

score and parts

Instrument: Saxophone (more)
Serie: EMB Contemporary Music
Gen: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Limba: Hungarian, English
Intindere: 134 pagini
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Publicat pentru prima data: Decembrie 2002
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 14321
ISBN: 9790080143216
Both of the works by the young composer (*1976) that appear in this volume are dedicated to the Budapest Saxophone Quartet. Motorway Junction, written in 1996, was the composer's first work in this genre, and it was followed by several transcriptions commissioned by the ensemble. In 1999, on the basis of the experience gained from these transcriptions he composed Alterego, which was likewise given its first performance by the BSQ.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­