How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $34.95 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Hidas Frigyes: 8+1

for eight winds and double bass

score and parts

Instrument: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Instrumentation: 2 ob., 2 cl., 2 fg., 2 cor., cb.
Period: 20th Century
Limba: Hungarian, English
Grade: 4
Intindere: 56 pagini
Format: A/4
Publicat pentru prima data: Mai 2007
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 14596
ISBN: 9790080145968
The name of Frigyes Hidas, who died in 2007 at the age of 79, became known worldwide chiefly through his works for wind ensemble. His piece entitled 8+1 was composed in 2006 for the Bolero Wind Ensemble, for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons and double bass. The work was first performed in Budapest on Hungarian Radio in January 2007. (Hungaroton HCD 32586)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­