How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $25.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Kurtág György: Seven Bach Chorales

Transcriptions for piano four hands

Instrument: Piano Duet
Gen: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Intindere: 26 pagini
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Greutate: 0.129 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Martie 2010
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 14704
ISBN: 9790080147047
The present collection contains the composer's Bach transcriptions for piano four hands written since the publication of his volume of 'Transcriptions from Machaut to J. S. Bach'. These were originally composed for the Kurtágs, György and his wife Márta, for their own use, and they were often played, together with the 'Játékok' [Games] pieces, at the couple's piano four hands concerts.


Nun komm' der Heiden Heiland (BVW 599)
Herr Christ, der ein'ge Gottes-Sohn (BVW 601)
Aus tiefer Not schrei' ich zu dir (BVW 687)
Dies sind die heil'gen zehn Gebot' (BVW 635)
Alle Menschen müssen sterben (BVW 643)
Gott, durch deine Güte (BVW 600)
Das alte Jahr vergangen ist (BVW 614)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­