How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Preț: $18.45 Fara TVA
Disponibilitate online: In stoc
Disponibilitatea magazinului: Disponibil la comandă

Kurtág György: Quartetto per archi

pocket score

Instrument: String Quartet
Serie: EMB Study Scores (pocket scores)
Gen: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Intindere: 36 pagini
Format: A/5 (14,2x20)
Greutate: 0.054 kg
Publicat pentru prima data: Ianuarie 2000
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: 40128
ISBN: 9790080401286
The six-movement composition written in 1959 is Kurtág's opus no. 1. It emerged after the composer's study tour to Paris which brought about his rethinking of the process of composition and the discarding of his earlier written works and meant at the same time the beginning of the composer's creative period which has lasted ever since.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­