Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Tihanyi László: Two Imaginary Dialogues (2011)

Instrument: Chamber Orchestra
Instrumentation: fl (picc), ob(cor ingl), cl (bcl), fg, tr, hn, trb, e.pno, Perc (one player), 2 vl, vla, vc, cb (5strings)
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: 11'
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: T-30
Numarul original al articolului la editor: 14805
The work (completed in December 2011) is commissioned by Vladimir Tarnopolski and his Ensemble Studio for New Music Moscow.

Composing this piece it made me meditate on my relationship to Russian culture. I realised that not only Russian music is very important for me but also Russian literature, fine arts and film. I decided to write a piece which is based on imaginary dialogs with two extraordinary directors: Eisenstein and Tarkovsky. I tried to express my reactions to their visions of the world in music and find my possible connections with them." (László Tihanyi)

Aceasta publicatie poate fi descarcata

Minta - For perusal.pdf (20.3 MB)


Dialogue 1 - Eisenstein
Dialogue 2 - Tarkovszkij
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­