Informatii despre copyright

Vă rugăm să rețineți că este ilegal să fotocopiați muzică protejată de drepturi de autor fără permisiunea titularului dreptului de autor.

Fotocopia înseamnă a-l priva pe compozitor / autor de venitul său drept pentru proprietatea sa intelectuală.

Tornyai Péter: Kunst oder Fügung

score and parts

Instrument: Orchestra
Instrumentation: 3 Fl (1-2.: Picc), 2 Ob (2:: C.I.), 3 Cl (3.: Bcl), 2 Fg, 4 Cor, 3 Tr, 3 Trb, Tb, Cel, Arp, Pf, 4 Perc, Strings
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: 21'
Publicat pentru prima data: 2020
Editor: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numar articol: T-37
Numarul original al articolului la editor: 15145
Kunst oder Fügung, commissioned by Danubia Orchestra Óbuda, is a collection of independent paraphrase pieces based on certain movements of The art of fugue. In Contrapunctus in 25000 punti Bach's 1st contrapunctus emerges from more than twenty-five thousand small points (separate short soft musical sounds), similarly, not only in technical terms, but also in spirit, to the paintings of the painter Károly Keserü. In Intermezzo - doppio senso, the 5th contrapunctus emerges from the Escher-like game of strings moving only upwards and winds moving only downwards. ABsCHied - Adagio is based on the last part of the unfinished 14th contrapunctus, that becomes through an added B-A-C-H (i.e. B flat-A-C-B) ostinato a Mahlerian farewell The series has been premiered in Budapest, on November 20, 2020, under the direction by Benjamin Bayl

Aceasta publicatie poate fi descarcata

Minta - For perusal.pdf (2.33 MB)


Contrapunctus a 25000 punti
Intermezzo - doppio senso
ABsCHied - Adagio
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­