How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Cena: $67.95 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Vidovszky László: Soft Errors for chamber ensemble

score and parts

Nástroj: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
Edičný rad: EMB sucasna hudba
Žáner: Sucasna madarska hudba
Period: Sucasna hudba
Jazyk: Hungarian, English
Rozsah: 52 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.184 kg
Prvé vydanie: Decembra 2005
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 13838
ISMN: 9790080138380
László Vidivszky's work entitled Soft Errors (1989) might be described as a serendipitous find: as a result of a 'chance computer event', from the fragments of music it contained Vidovszky's computer created a sequence, and the computer's owner 'merely' instrumented this. From the bare sound and intellectual, indeed comic elements there emerges the characteristic voice that may be styled as 'Vidovszky's peculiar melancholy'. The premiere of the work took place in October 1989 in Budapest, it was performed by the Componenensemble, conducted by Zsolt Serei.
Copyright © 2005-2011 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­