How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Zvukove ukazky boli pouzite so suhlasom Hungaroton Records, BMC a Béla Bartók International Choir Competition.
Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Cena: $20.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Farkas Ferenc: Kleine Turmmusik

for three trumpets, four horns, three trombones and tuba

score and parts

Nástroj: Brass Band
Period: 20. Storocie
Jazyk: Hungarian, German
Rozsah: 50 strán
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Prvé vydanie: Januára 1975
Vydavateľ: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 6714
ISMN: 9790080067147
In this work written for three trumpets, four horns, three trombones and tuba the use of the four horns and the tuba is optional. The one-movement composition falls into four parts: following the fanfare-like introduction comes an arrangement of the melody of Sebestyén Tinódi Lantos, the greatest figure of the Hungarian verse-chronicle of the 16th century. After a lively passage in 3 time the fanfare returns again.
Copyright © 2005-2011 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­