How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $11.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Print on Demand
This item may be available on demand within some days. Please place your order.

Balázs Árpád: Suite per flauto e pianoforte

Zasedba: Flute and Piano
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Število strani: 10 strani
Format: A/4
Weight: 0.066 kg
Leto izdaje: 1983
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 12367
ISMN: 9790080123676


Burlesca e arietta
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­