How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Scoring Abbreviations
Cena: $9.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Balázs Árpád: Recruiting Dance

for wind band


Zasedba: Concert Band
Zasedba: picc, 4 fl1, 4 fl2, ob1, ob2, 4 cl1 Bb, 4 cl2 Bb, 4 cl3 Bb, fg1, fg2, 2 sax a Eb, 2 sax t Bb, 2 sax bar Eb - cor1, cor2, cor3, cor4, 3 crnt1 Bb, 3 crnt2 Bb, 3 flic t Bb, 2 euf, 2 tr1 Bb, 2 tr2 Bb, 2 tr3 Bb, 2 trb1, 2 trb2, 2 trb3, 2 tb1, 2 tb2 - string bass - timp, tamb mil, tamb b, ptti, gr c
Serija: EMB Concert Band Series
Zvrst: Band Music
Težavnost: 3
Trajanje: 3:52
Število strani: 24 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: 1988
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 13300
ISMN: 9790080133002
(Hungaroton HCD 31353)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­