Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


Prosimo izberite vašo državo.
Nastavitev države je pomemna za prikaz pravih cen in stroškov dostave.
V kolikor ne morete zapreti tega okvira, verjetno v vašem brskalniku nimate omogočenih
Za vključitev
Cena: $8.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Bozay Attila: Quartetto per archi No. 3

score and parts

Op. 40
Zasedba: String Quartet
Zasedba: vl1, vl2, vla, vlc
Serija: EMB Contemporary Music
Obdobje: Contemporary Music
Jezik: Italian
Število strani: 61 strani
Leto izdaje: April 2000
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14219
ISMN: 9790080142196
'Bozay's new quartet is an imposingly splendid work. Its slow second movement reaches almost Bartókian depths. The final rondeau is of elemental force. Each movement is characterized by lucid structure. The aleatoric sections fit perfectly the ones fixed precisely by notation. The tone is controlled and lucid to an utmost degree throughout. The thematic materials are characteristic, their combination is logical, but not commonplace” it is a work written with amazing skill of the craft.' (Porrectus, Muzsika, March 1999). The fourmovement work composed in 1996-1997 was first performed with great success by the String Quartet Somogyi at the 1999 Mini-Festival in Budapest.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­