Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


Prosimo izberite vašo državo.
Nastavitev države je pomemna za prikaz pravih cen in stroškov dostave.
V kolikor ne morete zapreti tega okvira, verjetno v vašem brskalniku nimate omogočenih
Za vključitev
Cena: $23.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available to order

Horváth Balázs: Intermezzo

per quartetto d'archi (2001)

score and parts

Zasedba: String Quartet
Serija: EMB Contemporary Music
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Obdobje: Contemporary Music
Število strani: 40 strani
Leto izdaje: Maj 2014
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14386
ISMN: 9790080143865
''The four parts of the piece originate from the piano cycles of Johannes Brahms. The identical nature of the themes is implied in their descending direction, while their differences lie in their distinct meters, key signatures and tempo. I further developed the differences through the use of different musical alterations (of melody, rhythm and timbre) while the melodic contours are always constant. Depending on the listener's attention, the melody lines written above one another will be audible separately or appear to be in unison.'' (Balázs Horváth)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­