Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.


Prosimo izberite vašo državo.
Nastavitev države je pomemna za prikaz pravih cen in stroškov dostave.
V kolikor ne morete zapreti tega okvira, verjetno v vašem brskalniku nimate omogočenih
Za vključitev
Cena: $29.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Kondor Ádám: Old Bockhampton Tunes on poems by Thomas Hardy for female voice and violin

playing score

Zasedba: Chamber Music with Voice
Serija: EMB Contemporary Music
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Obdobje: Contemporary Music
Jezik: English
Število strani: 22 strani
Leto izdaje: April 2005
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14432
ISMN: 9790080144329
Ádám Kondor compiled this series from poems written by Thomas Hardy after the age of 70, when the poet was mourning the death of his wife. According to the composer, he was fascinated by the figure of the rather cynically morose old poet... In his decision to have a solo violin accompany the singer he was influenced by references, in biographies of Hardy, to the poet's father's passionate violin-playing. Bockhampton is Hardy's birthplace.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­