How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Cena: $16.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Székely Endre: Musica da camera

for double bass, flute, percussion and piano

playing score

Zasedba: Mixed Chamber Quartet
Obdobje: 20th Century
Število strani: 16 strani
Format: B/4 (24,3 x 33,6 cm)
Leto izdaje: 1979
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 8816
ISMN: 9790080088166
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­