Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Organismi

per violino e orchestra

score and parts

Zasedba: Concerto (violin)
Zasedba: 3(III=picc.), 1(=c.i.), 2(I.anche cl.b., II=cl.b. e sass.a.), 2 - 3,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa, cemb., pf. - archi (14,10,10,8,6)
Obdobje: 20th Century
Trajanje: 12'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: D-49
Založniška številka: 10030
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­