Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Moses

Opera in three acts for soloists, mixed chorus and orchestra

score and parts

Zasedba: Stage Works
Zasedba: 4(I-II.anche picc., IV=sol.), 4(III.anche c.i., IV=c.i.), 4(III.anche cl.b., IV.anche in mi bemolle), 3 sass.(I=alto, II=ten., III=bar.ossia b. ad. lib.), 4(IV=cfg.) - 6, 3(I.anche tr.picc. in fa), 4(IV=trb.cb.), 1 - timp. e batt. (7 es.) - 2 cel., 2 arpe, 2 pf., org. - archi: 10,8,6,6,8
Obdobje: 20th Century
Jezik: Hungarian
Trajanje: 132'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: D-7
Založniška številka: 10210
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­