Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Durkó Zsolt: Una rapsodia ungherese

per due clarinetti soli e orchestra

score and parts

Zasedba: Concerto (clarinet)
Zasedba: 2(I.anche picc., II. in sol), 1(=c.i.), 1(=cl.b.), 2(II=cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 -timp., batt. - pf., cimbalom - archi (12,12,10,8,6)
Obdobje: 20th Century
Trajanje: 13'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: D-90
Založniška številka: 10032

To poblikacijo je mogoče prenesti z interneta

Minta - For perusal.pdf (2.72 MB)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­