Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Láng István: Impulsioni

per oboe e gruppo di strumenti

score and parts

Zasedba: Chamber Orchestra
Zasedba: 1(anche picc.), 1,1,1 - 1,0,0,0 - batt. - pf. - archi (quintetto di soli, ossia orch. picc.: 6,4,3,3,1)
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 13'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: L-20
Založniška številka: 6187
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­