Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Silence of the Winds

score and parts

Zasedba: Chamber Orchestra
Zasedba: 1,0,1,1 - 0,0,0,1 - pf., arpa, org., perc. - archi (1,0,1,1,0)
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 17'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: T-13
Založniška številka: 14053

To poblikacijo je mogoče prenesti z interneta

Minta - For perusal.pdf (1.17 MB)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­