Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Triton

score and parts

Zasedba: Chamber Orchestra
Zasedba: fg. solo - fl., ob., cl., cl.b. - tr., trb. - arpa - batt. - 2 vl., vla, vlc.
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 18'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: T-14
Založniška številka: 14102

To poblikacijo je mogoče prenesti z interneta

Minta - For perusal.pdf (5.93 MB)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­