Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Tihanyi László: Mahler's Wunderhorn

score and parts

Zasedba: Chamber Music with Voice
Zasedba: 1,1,1,1 - 1,0,0,0 - 2 perc., electric pf., A, T solo voices - archi
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 9'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: T-27
Založniška številka: 14507

To poblikacijo je mogoče prenesti z interneta

Minta - For perusal.pdf (1.72 MB)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­