Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Vidovszky László: Music for Győr

score and parts

Zasedba: Orchestra
Zasedba: 2(II=picc.), 1, 2, 2 - 4,2,2,0 - batt. (3 ptti sosp., tb. picc. c.c., gong, tam-t., gr. c., camp., trg., 4 bongo, 5 tom-t., claves, guiro, 2 maracas) - pf. - archi
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 10'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: V-33
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­