How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

价格: $26.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Farkas Ferenc: Musica per ottoni

(3 trombe, 2 tromboni e tuba)

score and parts

存款: Brass Band
时期: 20th Century
页数: 40 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
首次出版: 1985
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 12765
ISMN: 9790080127650
(Hungaroton HCD 31680)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­