How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

价格: $28.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Farkas Ferenc: Contrafacta Hungarica

for wind octet after 16th century dances and melodies of hungrian origin or with hungarian associations

score and parts

存款: Chamber Music for Woodwind Ensemble
器乐创作: Ob. I, II, Cl. in Sib I, II, Corno in Fa I, II, Fg. I, II
时期: 20th Century
时长: 13'
页数: 54 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.188 kg
首次出版: 1986
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 12827
ISMN: 9790080128275


Basse danse
Andante espressivo
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­