How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

价格: $67.95 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Vidovszky László: Soft Errors for chamber ensemble

score and parts

存款: Chamber Music for Mixed Ensemble
系列: EMB Contemporary Music
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
时期: Contemporary Music
语言: Hungarian, English
页数: 52 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.184 kg
首次出版: 2005年12月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 13838
ISMN: 9790080138380
László Vidivszky's work entitled Soft Errors (1989) might be described as a serendipitous find: as a result of a 'chance computer event', from the fragments of music it contained Vidovszky's computer created a sequence, and the computer's owner 'merely' instrumented this. From the bare sound and intellectual, indeed comic elements there emerges the characteristic voice that may be styled as 'Vidovszky's peculiar melancholy'. The premiere of the work took place in October 1989 in Budapest, it was performed by the Componenensemble, conducted by Zsolt Serei.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­