How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

价格: $23.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Malek Miklós: Trombone Concerto

piano score

Piano score by Ott Rezső
存款: Trombone and piano
器乐创作: Trombone solo, 2 Fl (Picc), 2 Ob, 2 Cl in Sib, Bcl in Sib, 2Fg, 4 Cn in F, 2 Tr in Sib, 2 Trb, Tuba, Perc (3 Players), Arp, Archi
时期: Contemporary Music
时长: ca 22'
页数: 46 页
Format: B/4 (24,3 x 33,6 cm)
首次出版: 2016年5月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 14997
其他出版代码: M-38
ISMN: 9790080149973
The work was dedicated to Gusztáv Hőna whose extraordinary performing skills inspired the virtuosity of the trombone solo part. The world premiere was held on 27 January 2002, performed by Gusztáv Hőna and the Savaria Symphony Orchestra conducted by the composer.

Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­