Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Farkas Ferenc: Rumanian Folk Dances for flute, cimbalom (ad libitum) and string orchestra (1988)

score and parts

存款: Flute, String Orchestra, Cimbalom
器乐创作: Fl, Cimb (ad lib.) Archi
时期: 20th Century
时长: 6'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: F-55
This is an orchestral version of the Rumanian Folk Dances (Z. 958) for violin or viola or flute or clarinet and piano, composed in 1952. The optional cimbalom as a continuo part adds a tinge to the orchestral sound, while in the middle section it alone accompanies the flute solo instead of the orchestra. This orchestral version of the work was composed in 1988 for the flautist András Adorján.
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­