Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Maros Rudolf: Cinque studi

for orchestra

score and parts

存款: Orchestra
器乐创作: 2(II.anche picc.), 2, 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2 - 4,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa - archi
时期: 20th Century
时长: 15'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: M-15
其他出版代码: 10012
Cinque studi per orchestra (1959?60) clearly documents the process by which Maros - starting from Bartók's expressionist works written during the 1920s, especially The Miraculous Mandarin and The Night's Music -escaped from the earlier tonal, classicizing realm of music. The composition takes the form of a suite, with alternating notturno and scherzo movements. Decisive to the character of both are percussion instruments hitherto used solo only rarely in Hungarian orchestral practice. (Anna Dalos)
Copyright © 2005-2017 Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­